Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie. Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? What factors contribute to the success of a movie? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or Experience.

The film sector has been developing in the world. Too many movies have been made and are still being made. Some producers are spending millions of dollars on the motion pictures. Some people believe that it is not necessary to spend millions of dollars for cinema while others think that it can spend very much cashes if the companies want to do nice movie. To begin with, money is needed for an excellent movie. According to researches, it shows that the most watched cinemas in the world are the most spent. For example, Harry Potter is the most spent series in the world and when we look at the awards they have won, we can see the significant of money in the film industry because when individuals watch that series affect people from clothes used to visual effects. Secondly, people watch shows a lot is the reason for this success. For instance, individuals can get relax when they watch them as they are moving away from real life for a little while. The reason why their videotapes are so successful is because of the cast. If players can project what they really feel onto the camera, the viewer can feel it and these videotapes cab be successful. To sum up, some show companies allocate millions of dollars on the production of a shows. This situation can be useful sometimes but the cast is not sufficient that flicks, also it can be harmful. If it succeeds, the money given will be repaid.