Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because universities are in different places. What are the merits and demerits of both situations?

Myriads of academy educators live with their families, but others live away from home due to universities located far off. There are many advantages and disadvantages and provide possibilities in both cases. On one hand, living with family during education provides many advantages and being helpful, one of many examples: scholars should not waste money to rent an accomodation. Moreover, this case allows them to not think about many things like cooking or other distractions and concentrate more on education. But, the main negative factor is some learners are under pressure from parents and are being overly controlled by their families and some of them want to live separately. On the other hand, living in a educational institution dormitory far from home with other students carries a lot of useful things for graduate, for example: opportunity to be in touch with fellow scholar or habitation close to the academy, possibly in the same campus and of course participation in academy events which are helpful and allow to show your abilities. In spite of many possibilities, there is one serious drawback is the lack of personal space. Even more, in many dorms, kitchens and bathrooms are shared, this fact is inconvenient for many of them. In a nutshell, these both cases carry many merits and demerits and provide many opportunities. According to internet surveys from “The University living” show, many learners who live with families want to exchange with those who live in dormitories due to the fact that they find it convenient and vice versa.