Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, due to pandemics,, globally most of the employees are working from home and it's become a major cause of concern in our society. In this essay, i will explain detailly about pros and cons of working from home with a strong conclusion. Although working from home holds a lot of huge benefits. Everyone likes to work conveniently and it can be possible through working from home. For example, My neighbour enjoys her profession these days as she is working from home without any rules and regulations. Moreover, she is not worried about punctuality, nor dressing code, journey problems, as well as free from monitoring sort of things. Thus, she is a free bird at home alternatively she is getting pay and having a fun and relaxing life. so, she is enjoying freedom. Whereas, working from home also have some demerits in it.Because of this type of homely environment employers will be facing laziness in terms of work and discipline. For instance,they also become overweight by seating at home and munching all types of junk foods and not doing any physical exercise as they constantly stick at home which leads to stress, anxiety and lack of half payment as a company doesn't pay full those who work at home. Therefore, it may affect our health mentally, physically and financially. Hence, it's better and worth doing our job from the company rather than from home. In conclusion, working from home disadvantages outweigh its advantages as it keeps human beings in loss and in my perspective working from home is a quite bad thing and destroying ourselves. So, I believe every place has its worth to do some task.