Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in he police force . Do u agree or disagree ?

Some People argue that if youngster behave badly,their father should accept responsibility and be punished for the behaviour of their children Do you agree or Disagree? Some people argued that for misbehaviour of children, parents should be held accontable and give strict punishment. This essay disagrees with this statement because it will create fear of getting punsihed of child and directly effect the children psychological and developmental growth. First of all, parents cant take the full credit for their child misbehaviour.They learn this not only from the family back round but also from external influences such as schools,peers,friends.Blaming parents can create more pressure on parents and can put them to force more restrictions on child. This can lead to negative impact on child, thus will create lack of freedom which is very necessary at this stage of life. Furthermore,some children are more agressive and stubborn in nature and it is very difficult to control them. This attitude is impossible for parents to control in certain time and parents give up teaching them. Children are in a age that they don`t really understand the mistakes and its consequences and tend to repeat with out any intention. On the other hand parents play a pivotal role in educating discipline starting from home and making sure of children well being and development in a positive enviorenment. To summarise, parents has to be role model for their kids and teach them instead of punishing them for errors which they make.