In some countries it is illegal for employers to reject someone's applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think it is a negative or positive development? Explain the reasons and give relevant example from your experience.

Basically, We all know that job selection will be held through the interviewer merit marks and excellent skills he or she acquired but most of the senior post employer's of the companies eliminate the person just for the silly reason of age which is an unlawful act in their country too and this quite unfair thing. I believe age is just a number and it does not show our capability of knowledge. So, in this,essay i will explain why am not in favour of those who reject because of the age factor and state the issue with relevant examples. To begin with, in my point of view for hiring jobs managers try to hire intelligent and mature person rather than focussing on age. For example, if a personageage is more than the requirement that should not make a cause of concern. Because, if the person is aged they are a lot of benefits for the company in terms of experience, maturity level, patience scale will be good, and can handle risky situations in a good manner. Mostly they won't complain about silly reasons, they try to adjust and sort out the problems with their mastermind ideas. In addition, a high employer mindset must try to see the required skills in the person and select such a person that he or she should give their loyal service to the organisation without creating a mess. For instance, in absence of seniors in the department new selected aged person must cope with the difficult tasks excellently where he can prove that he is worthy to the company. Thus, just because of age company can lose the high skilled person and it is a foolish thing I believe. To conclude, companies must hire all age groups person and take tests if they are well deserved to the management then it would be great to select them rather than rejecting them just for the age number. Therefore, age doesn't matter at all in job requirements.