People value the opinions of other collect information from various sources when considering a major purchase. Which of the following do you think has the greatest impoct on their choice of what to buy? recommendations from friends information from magazines reviews from online communities

Consumers evaluate some products when making decisions to buy, on the basis of the opinions of others and information from varied sources: recommendations from friends, information from magazines, reviews rom online communities. These options have their own advantages to be chosen by purchasers. Of them, the last has the biggest impact on people’s consumming of what to buy at the moment with big data accumulated on popular web sites. To start with, friends’ recommendations were the best way for the past citizens’ decision of consuming something, because there were little information from mass media and online. Without convenient devices that helps residents far away in distance to easily and in real time communicate with each other, consumers should have checked out their acquaintances’ reputations on products that they supposed to pay for. Hence, the old-fashioned method works throughout only small number of consumers who know each other in person and influences on everyday lives slowly. This has rarely impact on the modern citizens’ choice of buying items. Given second way is familiar with my father’s generation before internet is widely used. At that time, advertisements and comments on some products like vehicles and cosmetics from TV, radio, and magazines offered trustful sources. For example, my father traded some stocks while reading an economic megazines magazine in 1990’s. However, since computer technology has been developed, my father doesn’t depend on the paper contents but search for reviews of analysis or other investers from a massive number of web sites that have more than 10 million membership and shows the public opinion on the products. In addition, consumers can participate in assessment of the items, giving a part of points to the open page. As a result of this, internet reviews achieved highly reasonable trusts from consumers. To conclude, the 3 ways have the strong impact on people’s decision of buying items in the order of being written. The first method is the oldest and affects the smallest number of consumers and the last way is the latest and brings broad effect on purchasing.