Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. The nation's government has an age limit or criteria for certain workers to retire and relax from work due to aging. But It is unfair when you consider the other employees who don't get a chance to retire at 65. So I also agree with the statement mentioned above. Firstly, This is a competitive world, and it is full of competitors and competition between everything. I would say the workers who have reached the age of 65 must retire to give a chance to the younger generation. The new generation has more energy and enthusiasm to do creative ideas If they would get a chance. Now a days may industries and organizations are welcoming the freshers because they think younger generation can coop up with new challenges and technology. Secondly, the older generation who reached the age of 65 would spend time with family and friends. So there should be a fixed age for all public and private sector workers. Additionally, the workers who used more physical energy must be prioritized in retirement. Such as builders who works in construction site, postman and teachers. On the other hand, the age limit can be extended to the workers who used less physical energy. For example, Doctos Doctor, lawyers. Those who use less physical strength can be given later retirement and so they can serve more. In conclusion, setting an age retirement for all the workers is unfair. Always must consider the type of work they did.