In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what is your opinion should be done about it.

Regarding the current situation, job positions are highly demanded from people around the country. Likewise, competitive qualifications require experiences from graduates. With limited human resources and economic conditions, this has affected significant numbers of talented people to be unemployed after graduation. In this essay, it points out various factors and solutions of the problems. To begin, employers require high qualifications and experiences from students such as high GPAX with more than a year of experiences in related working fields, which they are not eligible to be qualified applicants. This affects from intensive theories of university curriculums that do not allow students to explore in the real fields of works. As well, companies treat intern students as disqualified workers. To clarify, executive workers in companies do not allow students during internship session to show their talents and abilities to work For another condition, leads to employment complication is over-described qualification. Due to the present economic situation, it affects companies with limited headcount, which require more expertise than the job titles to reduce usages of human resources and deduct company salary budgets., Some skilled applicants are even ineligible to reach the requirements. Moreover, lower wages for qualified ones have impacted on workers ’ esteem values that affect mental abilities as lower abilities as the salary they receive. In my perspective, the mentioned causes above can be solve by both sides: employers and employees. Companies should treat intern students as one of their company workers, with instruction from experienced workers, such as assigning them parts of projects with senior mentors. In addition, students can strengthen their portfolios during university by accrediting university courses with extra curriculums activities, such as joining innovation challenges, developing in class project to publish, and exchanging programmes. To summarise, this circumstance is caused by the country’s fundamental structure that affects company financials management, education system, and seniority mind-set. The results can be unfold by be open-minded to miscellaneous opportunities and experiences for both employers and employees.