Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays is very common to see people changing work and company, but this statement was not always like this. The aim of this essay is to regard all the benefits and drawbacks to stay in the same organization or to change during the life, and finally explain that this choice should be made based on the possibilities of succed success in a career. To begin with, stay in the same organization could have positive points for a employee. First of all, is a proof of capacity and loyalty to the company. Stay in the same organization could give more possibilities to reach high level positions at work. For instance, companies such as Marriott and Coca-Cola reward employees who decide to build a career in the group. Besides that, is a synonim of economic security during the working life. Having said that, stay in the same company could make an impression that the person is not able to assume challenges, and it is not open to broke Change the form of the verb break show examples the comfort zone from a stable professional life. Furthermore, numeros advantages could be mentioned related to work in different organizations. First of all, work for plural organizations can give to the employee a bigger possibility to learn multiples skills. Moreover, change company can enlarge the networking of a employee. To sum up, stay in the same company or change work have benefits and drawbacks in both cases. For that reason, I firmly believe that this choice should be based on the opportunities that the employee have during their life, independently if the person stay in the same company or embrace various changes.