Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

In recent years, immigration for work and study is getting popular especially among the youth generation in developing countries. So, they have to live far from their friends and families for a while or some time forever. Advantages and disadvantages resemble two sides of a coin, which usually runs parallel. On the one hand, those who live in underdeveloped nations suffer from a lack of primary life facilities like good educations or free schools and universities, and proper insurances or health cares. Furthermore, they have low salaries annually even they are experts or specialists. Hence, it is a good solution to travel abroad that not only they can work for good financial benefits but also, they or their families can use free education and treat in developed countries. On the other hand, immigration has several drawbacks as consequences that maybe have detrimental impacts on immigrants’ life. For instance, those who travel overseas have to far from their loved ones and their old friends that it is a dilemma situation especial for people who travel alone, sometimes they may be getting homesick which makes them depressed. Additionally, they should change their old habits like spending time with friends and replace other activities and even they have to change their diet because some food that they used to consume in their homelands, there is not in a new country. To conclude, although immigration has more pros like more money and better social circumstances instead of its cons, it has some consequences that an individual ought to deal with them if they decided to improve his or her situation.