When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Earning is important in satisfying peoples's need; however, their social status exist.While income is given priority in choosing a career,I believe that other factors are also to be considered in choosing a job such as harmonious environment and job satisfaction. High salary jobs fulfills one' aspiration rather satisfying their basic needs. In other words people option for high salary profession to lead a comfort life. For example,high salaried can buy a car,house and son on if they are paid enough. Moreover,people with poor remuneration will not be able to endure their commitments. Instead of luxury living, low salaried will just accomplish their food,education and clothes.Consecutively,a job with more stipend gives the workers,and his family an delighful environment. On contrary,while adopting work satisfaction and optimistic environment rather claiming for high income provides professionals with accomplishments and enjoyment in long run. That is to say,they progress in their career throughout their life if they provided with desired job.To examplify,an artist or a musician can progress in their life slow and steadily,but they enjoy their life without any guilty concious. Besides,the environment with good collegues, and opportunity for progression and respect will persuade them to be successful in their career path. Hence, ambitious job despite gaining money is more significant. In conclusion,though huge remuneration is important for survival,it is also obvious to prioratise job satisfaction and environment for achievable career growth.I believe,a choice of dream jobs is a trait for happiness in life.