These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowdays, the number of persons who leave their homeland for the purpose to work in abroad is growing rapidly. Some people argue that this phenomenon has many benefits. While others claim that there are some negative aspects. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. It is well known that studying or working abroad has diverse advantages to the individuals. Firstly, people,who decide working in a foreign nation, will have more chances to across useful opportunities, boost their careers and therefore acheive their dream lives. For example, students,who have an excellent academic results and come from an undeprivileged family background, can provides receiving a scholarship in a famous universtity in the world. Secondly, working in abroard helps individuals to build their personalities. In other words, leaving the comfort zone at their homeland and experiencing new things helps them to gain more knowledge and develop their communication skills, consequently, they will able to improve their self-confidence and become open-minded to diffents cultures and traditions. However, there are mny unsuitablereasons why humans in some cases are discouraged to leive live their country. The strong reason that persons will be in a psychological disorders because they become away from family and friend and nobody can replace the support and the love given by those people. Hence, this situation is not comfortable for everyone, mainly for timid persons who find problems to develop easily new relashionship. Therefore, they feel some negative emotions and in some cases they lose sense of home. Additionally, people become are at a lot of relationship pressure because they need to adapt to the new envirenment, which they should to learn about it new lifesyle and customs and in most cases they should learn their native new languages that necessitate much effort and time. In conclusion, it is obvious that the act to leave home country to a foreign country has the benefit of a good career and a strong character. However, it has some drawbacks such as lose sense of home and difficulties to adapt to the new life.