Men and women are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right ot exclude males and females form certain professions because of their gender.

Nowadays, world is developing day by day in every field and there is now no difference between men and women. Both genders have opportunity to work according to their choice and strengths and weaknesses does not matter in these days. This essay will intend to analyse both sexes can choose professions without any certain restrictions. To commence with, due to the no partiality in genders, they can get work according to their desires. In other words, almost all type of profession is available for both genders, they can do whatever they like to do as well as, vast amount of job vaccencies are in this world without any restriction to genders. For instance, in the past time, womens women's had very least right to work in sort of different jobs infact, in some countries they could not complete their studies properly due to the superstitions and lack of awareness in people. Hence, in the present time all this are sorted and very well maintained in systematic way. Moreover, owing to the advancement in technology sector, men and women's womens have chance to work in every type of field such as, in industries,farming etcetera. To elaborate it, in this era most of the heavy work is dependent on machines in factories and in agricultural sector so there is no need need of human strenghts strength or weakness because everyone can learn the ways to operate the machines. For example, according to the article published in 'The Moscow Time' in 2018 proved that now womens women's are working in all sectors and the number is increasing continously as compared situation in past especially in deveolping and poor nations. As a result, every people can work according to their choice due to the advancement in human life. In conclusion, men and women's womens have rights to work according to their choice without any type of special need. It is only possible due to the awareness in public and deveolpment in technology.