When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, it is hardly to reject that money is one of the essential factors for living in the modern world so that choosing the job based on a high salary has become a main steam among fresh university graduates. Despite the aforementioned fact, I strongly disagree to the statement because presumably there are other factors, which are more important than the high payment, and are needed to be considerated including the background of education, and the individual preference. Firstly, the major primary consideration for selecting the jobs is background of study. To be successful in the specific field of occupation, they need to have the working experiment, which can get from internship during studying in the university. For example, the graduates, who get the degree from agricultural field have the skills for growing crops, insects and pest management and soil analysis, which are suitable for working in agriucltural agriculture or farming companies. Therefore, selecting a career based on the degree plays pivotal role in working succeed. The second consideration for the job selection is the preferences of students. People always make a good result in their favourite activities. For instance, my favorite tasks is working out so I decided to open the gym and being a trainer to generate my income. Consequently, I am happy to begin a day with my ideal job, and tirelessly work for 8 hours a day without boring and exhuasting feeling. In conclusion, there are various factors, which need to be considered more than substantial amount of salary such as educational background and individual interest. Sincerely, I would like to urge the new graduates not to select their future job related to high income.