Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Some people argue that a competitive salary is in priority as comparison with job satisfaction. While I accept job satisfaction is essential, I believe more income have more benefits. There are several reasons which indicate job satisfaction is extremely important. Firstly, if you have a rewarding job, it would be an entertainment for you. So, you won’t be tired when you are working. Thus, you have this opportunity to spend more time with your family members and your close friends. Secondly, job satisfaction helps people to have optimistic attitude toward the world and life. Finally, it causes mental relaxation and healthiness. By this way, people’s life span will be increased they have more chance to achieve their wishes. On the other hand, there are lots of clear benefits for a well-paid job. More facilities like having a spacious and comfortable house, advanced car and enjoying luxury hotels, for example are correlated with competitive salary. In addition, you not only have more options in your life, specially in retirement duration, but also you have more leisure time that can help you to do exercise. So, you will feel invigorated and refreshment when you will old. Moreover, by sufficient money you can help poor people. For example, donate some money to non-profit organizations and charity institutes and enjoy to see others are happy with your money. In conclusion, my view is both high salary and job satisfaction are important, but I prefer more income.