Many people are working at home rather than in the workplace. Some people believe this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others suggest it will cause stress in the home. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In our contemporary world, number of people who are working at home is increasing. It is often said that this would have many advantages for both family members, and the workforce. These range from peace to being more with family members. Nevertheless, the opponents of working at home cite that this might bring some disadvantages such as stress, and isolation in homes. In this essay we will consider both sides of the discussion. On the one hand, those who support working in workplaces believe that working at home may bring stress in the home. For instance, if individuals have an argument with their taskmasters, it will negatively affect the atmosphere of home. Added to this, not only might people, who work at home, lose the chance of having companionship with their colleagues, but also their employers may force them to work overtime, which can have damaging impact on family’s routine life. The other side of this debate is that working at home have some merits for families. Undoubtedly, the more people stay at home for working Change the form of the verb work show examples, the more time have they can save, as there is no need to commute to workplace every day. Consequently, they would have further time to spend with their loved ones, and perhaps many misunderstandings will be solved among them, and peace might come back to the homes. To sum up, working at home have some sympathizers and opponents. However, it would be seem its merits outweigh its drawbacks. While Individuals who disagree with this phenomenon believe that it might bring anxiety in home, sympathizers say if family members work at home, they can spend much more time together and many issues would easily solve among family members.