Nowadays employment options are changing and employees cannot rely on having the same job and working condition throughout their life. What are some possible casuses? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances.

Having a minimum of two to several different jobs for a lifetime has been a universal phenomenon in most countries. A multitude of elements is associated with this, such as changing times, new social trends. There are ways to take a positive view of this change and being prepared. This essay will outline the major sources of the issue and possible preparation methods for the new era of employment. One of the main causes is the fact that times have changed. To explain, in the past, it used to be a man's role to work in order to support a family. So there was only a single person makes income for a whole family, which gave people no chance to try different jobs. Whereas in modern society, regardless of whose gender, every adult member in a family have income. Accordingly, people are more financially stable and can afford the time to try new jobs. Furthermore, growth in the diversity of jobs has considerably contributed to this phenomenon. In the present era, there are a number of different industries that did not exist in the past, including the game industry, the social media industry. In other words, there are more jobs in the market for people to get interested. However, without adequate preparation, changing jobs would be a painful challenge. So as to be adopted in this new employment environment, a challenging attitude is critical. To be more specific, it requires enormous courage to leave a comfortable job for a completely new job. That is to say, pushing oneself to face a challenge is inevitable. Another way to be prepared is discovering one's strength and what they like. Provided that people know jobs that they can be good at or enjoy, it would give them the motivation to move on. In conclusion, unlike before, people change jobs multiple times during the working age, and it is considered normal. The reason being is that the job market has significantly grown as well as the number of people who work. To be successfully being part of the new job environment, it is essential to be brave to fight for a challenge. Additionally, knowing own ability and the favourite thing would play a pivotal role to put people on action.