A big salary is much more important than a job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a dogma amongst a certain section of the society that, wealth can attract jubilation in life. In the following essay, I will be enlisting points on how money can make people joyful and various other avenues that can pave way for pleasure in one's life. To embark on, financial freedom is the dream of every human being on this planet. Every human wants an enormous bank balance, so that they can acquire anything desired by them, rather than adding it to their wish list, for instance, if today I plan to buy a luxury car, I may have to look at all perspectives and the ripple effect it can cause on my entire budget. On the flip side, if I am rich, the only thing to worry about would be, the model and colour of the car I am interested in. Hence, being wealthy can help in leading a luxurious life. On the other hand, the majority of the world's population is not sound financial, however, they have found the secret to jubilation. To elucidate, each day once they are back after an exhausting day at work, a simple yet priceless smile of their baby rejuvenates them. A surprise menu at the dinner table tends to relieve them of all the stress in mind. Hence, pleasure can also be gained from numerous small gestures apart from being rich. To recapitulate, tremendous funds can enable us to purchase material things but is not necessary to be happy, as if that was the case, 80 per cent of the people on earth will be cheerful.