Scientists believe that in order to protect the environment, people must use less energy in their daily lives. However, most people have not changed the way they live. Why do you think many people have not taken individual action? What could be done to encourage them to take an action?

In recent years, the issue of human’s ignorance towards environmental issues has been concerned by scientists. Some experts suggest that energy consumption reduction should be more emphasized, while others oppose that it is difficult to gain an attention from the public. There could be several reasons for this controversy, and all questions shall be addressed in the following paragraphs. As for the first question, there are various factors why nature conservancy is in a state of neglect, firstly, people tend to lack of the critical component since they think that consequences are far in the future. For example, when there are weather disasters that are probably a reflection of climate change such seasonal wildfire or extreme storms. As a result, communities are not going to inconvenience themselves thanks to treating it as an abstract concept. In addition, solving problems associated with ecological considerations is the main responsibility of the government. The 2021 Greece wildfires, for instance, had been solely managed by the ministry and private sectors, and this means that some severe impacts significantly are beyond individual’s capability. With regards to the second question, to begin with the initial methodological procedure, cultivating good moral traits by implementing natural conservation in a part of the curriculum in all educational institutions. To illustrate, teachers start recycling system in classrooms in order to demonstrate pupils how to recycle their things. See in this light, it can Encourage adolescents to engage in the ecological protection. Moreover, the authority extols the virtue of using green energies to minimize the primary issue such carbon dioxide emissions. Unfortunately, pollution-fee powers like solar energy, wind power and hydroelectric power have an exorbitant cost. Thus, the price control must be immediately practiced, making these clean energies to be affordable for everyone. In conclusion, I reiterate my strong belief that global warming effects are likely to be more unrelenting. This is because citizens do not have adequate awareness. I recommend that steps should be taken to address this disparity.