Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of [poorer nations. However, the government of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

There is no doubt that health; education and trade are the key roots for any nation. The quality in these areas depends on the economic status of the country. Moreover, it also determines the nation's position globally, whether it is a developed or developing country. Besides everything, to maintain a stable global economy, it is necessary to offer hands to each other during a crisis between countries. This essay will examine the topic in detail. First and far most, malnutrition is the major reason for health deterioration among people in poorer nations. All countries have one or other crops cultivation, and the profit depends on the final product. Moreover, it can be affected by climate changes, heavy rain, high environmental temperature and other hazards. These issues are unpleasantly affecting the farmers of the below par nations. During these occasions, the developed countries should provide a helping hand to the affected countries by offering tax exemption to the food products or by the cost-effective supply of foods. In the same manner, they should also support by giving medicines or vaccines during the pandemic situation. Briefly, the timely help given by the developed to underdeveloped countries can improve the developments in health aspects. Furthermore, education is the pillar of every nation. However, most of the countries still do not afford the costs of education altogether. Because of this, education became the business in most of the deficient countries by the private sector, so only affordable people are getting an education and others not. These issues should be addressed and rectified by giving adequate funds to the particular country for raising the quality of education. Though many organizations are helping with this, yet, this problem persists. Moreover, in most of the countries, the provided funds are not utilizing for the needed purpose. Briefly, improvement in the field of education supports the nation's growth in all aspects. To conclude, I agree that the wealthy nations should offer adequate assistance to the needy countries when it requests.