The most essential component of a person's life is his or her time at the workplace, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years around the world, there is a big discussion on job satisfaction. It is difficult for an individual to survive in his current role without self-satisfaction. It may lead to negative results for both parties. In this essay, I will be discussing the reasons why I am agree this statement before arriving at a conclusion. Firstly, every individual spends the majority of their time at the workplace. If you are not able to find a healthy workplace it leads to mental stress and leads a negative impact on work outputs. For example, all good results within the organization are achieved by great teamwork. As part of the team not receiving required support from fellow team members will impact these results. On the other hand, there were set of people who argue as an individual you reach heights. But, in reality it's too far with individual efforts it won't lead to good results. We are supposed to work in a healthy work environment created by the organization. The best example is Apple able to produce a lot of good products with quality teamwork. In conclusion, a healthy work environment requires an individual to lead quality personal and professional life. It is very hard for an individual to work in an unhealthy workplace.