Many employers are employimg people with good social skills as well as good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that good social skills is as important as good qualifications to succeed in job

It is true that most of organizations seeking members to join to their staff, who has both excellent academic and technical skills and impressive communication strategies. However,the success of a company,highly depemds on the quality of its staff. On the other hand,the world is now more and more advance in technology and higly competitive when compairing with past. As a result of that people with advance qualificationss and interactive communication skills highly demanded group in the job market. Thus, I believe that, to succeed a given job task without any failure they must have both excellent qualifications and impressive cocommunication skills. Further more, this is a digital era where most powerful and advance technological devices existwho ever in this 20th century,must capable to manipulate such equopment without any doubts. In addition to that,must be updated their knowledge about the stream. More than that, to develop equipments in advance than before, expert in qualifications and experiences are useful. Though good qualifications effec to the job succeed, communication skills olso take a prominent place to maintain a job environment where the perdon works. When consider about a seller who is going to introduce new equipment to a customer, interactive communication strategies play vital role to get customer's perception to the equipment. Such skills important not only in front of the person in physically but also via onlin or phone call as well. In contrast I think that verbal and non verbal communication is also a fact to get interaction form the customer. In conclusion,I can say that, job market is searching persons who can deal with extream conditions. So, the proficiency of higher qualifications and impressive communication of a employee who can handle current situations in the job, is the most successful and demanded person that they are seeking.