Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is said that college students have their own rights to study any subjects they are interested. However, many people support that they need to study only useful subject such as technology and science. From my point of view, i agree with the first statement that even some course seem not nessesary for the future, they should be choose by student decision. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in details. It is clear that when colleges choose the course by themselves, they are propobly happy and enthusiatic to learn wether the subject is difficult. There are many successful kids in any industries which are not computer scientist or engineer can make their own country better for example to improve human being by study politics. Moreover, with a various dicisions division, pupils can create the nation better and beyone than having only tech and engineering because they have been studying clearly and deeply. On the other hand, It is said that some countries lack in technology and computer engineer expertists expertises, therefore children need to study for the desires of the country. It is undeniable that technology is along with our daily ilfe nowadays, as a result, computer scientist and tech engineer are preferred in the society mostly. To have a good oppotunity in the future, there are many opinions that university should require subject supporting their colleges and social future. In conclusion, both dicisions divisions of choosing subject for the country needs or one own passion have benefits and drawbacks. In that case, i personally think that not only students should have their own decision for making them happy while they are studying but also this will make the world more various.