Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a greater number of people are in favour of well-paid jobs whereas others prefer a satisfied environment while working and, I partially disagree with the given statement. The job gratification helps to enjoy their job, however, a decent salary is required to buy the desirable things. To begin with the positive views of job satisfaction, it is helpful to find the inner peace of workaholic life. Due to the enjoyable industry surroundings, individuals will be more focused regarding their tasks that will boost their productivity. Therefore, fewer chances of mistakes can be considered while working without stress. For example, the well-focused chores will come up with the high gross profit and, organization fame. As a result, workers will be able to manage their task and, personal life due to less job pressure. On the flip side, some human beings give their preference to sky-high income due to several reasons. Mainly, they can accomplish their dreams to live a luxurious life. They can afford expensive things which can not be bought at a low salary. For instance, when companies launch new automobiles or other things, they can buy them immediately without thinking about the expenses. Consequently, it would be helpful to keep them happy by turning their desires into reality. Although task satisfaction makes people joyful, the benefits of high paid jobs can not be neglected.