As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

It is significant to note that, many people spend their entire adulthood for their professions while work-related satisfaction doing significant involvement in their social and personal development. Hence, Higher wages and necessary promotion of their positions may be key factors for this satisfaction while some groups of the labour force suffering a lack of satisfaction from their companies. I will express both views with my relevant experience in this essay. Firstly, People need to have some encourage or boost to perform their work happily. Thus, modern working culture has introduced two main factors for boost their workers' encouragement to the workplace. Paying high salaries with some extra benefits are the main pill that employers used for their employees. Moreover, some companies offer vehicle allowances, food allowances like extra facilities also to motivate their workers while some management promoting to higher levels in their occupations. Therefore, as human beings, all workers must have a right to receive necessary salary increments and promotions for their occupations to inspire them with the job. Secondly, some groups in our society are suffering due to a lack of satisfying jobs or facilities in their current jobs. As an example lot of associations pressure their employees much and paying low salaries at the end of each month. Diversity of the company cultures and employers behaviours are the main reason for happening this yet, government implement minimum wages rule as policies. For,instance the entire motivation of the labours may disappear and their social life also effects by this pressure. In view of all the above, I think management must encourage their employers as much as they can for their motivation. To conclude, the government must implement strong rules and regulations to observe companies HR policies and wages while improving the level of their minimum salaries.