Schools should give up using books, which makes children feel boring, they should use films, video games, computers instead.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More and more schools are willing to use digital materials, including films, computers and even video games, in the classrooms.Students are attracted to them because digital materials and facilities are more interesting than books.I disagree that film, computers and video games should replace books in the school.I am analysing the drawbacks of digital facilities to both harms for children's health and lack of accuracy. Firstly,watching digital material for a long time is bad for children's eyes. For example, extended screen time hurt children's eyes. More and more students wear glasses because they spend any spare time on video games and computers. If the book is totally replaced by films, video games, and computers, this trend will worsen. Secondly, digital material is less accurate than books. For instance, movies, even documentaries, are different from actual history. The writers and directors always create some unrealistic things in the film. If films become the only resource for children to learn history, it will be tough to understand the truth. In conclusion, books benefit students in terms of health and accuracy.