The leaders or directors of organizations are often elder people. However, some says that young people can also take the lead of organization or companies. To what etxtent do you agree or disagree?

Senior people are often being seen as having higher positions, therefore they may be leaders of teams or organizations because of their experience. However, individuals argued that young people should give chance to lead a company on basis of their new ideas which will play a significant role. I strongly agree that power should be transferred to youngsters. Firstly, young people are energetic and fully updated with the latest technologies with skills which can bring positive changes in the company. For example, numerous students graduate from foreign universities and come back to their countries to serve. They may have a bundle of new ideas and well knowledged about modern technologies which paved their way to developing their home town. However, if they work with companies that are running by old people they may not accept changes and will not agree to take risks. Therefore, if companies give power to young people they can bring significant changes. In addition, young people will bring challenges in an organization which will lead to success and try new innovations, thus old people will motivate to learn new skills. For instance, old people are behind the technology field. For example, one of the biggest companies in the world, FACEBOOK, was established by a university graduate. It is clear that senior people can not survive only base on their experience until they learn new technology and keep them updated. To conclude, I believe that giving key positions should allocate to the young who will bring positive outcomes for companies because it brings innovations as well as motivation for others.