Nowadays both men and women spend a lot of money on beauty care. This was not so in the past. What may be the root cause of this behaviour? Discuss the reasons and possible results

In this contemporary era, people are going vast behind artificial beauty and are forgetting about natural beauty. Everybody is spending many expenses on beauty products or beauty care centres. It has many causes and consequences that I will discuss in the following paragraphs. Everything which is come new and may advance has some reasons so beauty care has been powerful these days because of some reasons. First and foremost, movies and ads are the major sources to influence the normal masses as when we watch them then definitely youngster wants to try their styles. They prefer to look like actors and actresses like a role model. Moreover, when we go somewhere such as functions, marriage or birthday parties and trips with our friends, we always try to look gorgeous and handsome as compared to other persons so that everybody praises their beauty and they could be attracted to individuals. Here, I want to dispute the bad results of skin treatment. Firstly, juveniles spend a lot of money on these things while it is just a wastage of money because skincare products are very expensive. Secondly, it damages the natural beauty of men and women that's why they always have to use makeup to go outside which is not good for health as every product has been made with chemicals. For instance, my cousin has never used these kinds of product, however, on her marriage she has to use. As a consequence, after her marriage she lost even the last layer of skin on her face and she has to concern with the doctor and at least around 3,years she has to take for the faces recovery. In conclusion, it is commonly understood that it has been a fashion these days still it is the duty of authorities and beauty product companies to decrease the use of chemicals which are very harmful, as well as, humans should try to use natural products for their face so that they can save money as well.