Schools are spending more time teaching subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Schools are the place where students can learn and improve knowledge in all academic subjects especially on history which might be useful to get them a job. Few believe the pupil should be taught much of the time on teaching skills,that will benefit them to hold a job in this competitive world. This essay discuss both the views and I will explain my opinion in detail. On the one hand, students should have a choice to choose the subjects upon there interest, wheareas now-a-days schools are pushing on teaching longer duration only 1 or 2 subject in detail that has a significant history in the past but the likelyhood of getting a job results in lesser percentage. For instance, students who study history are having minimal oppoutunities to become as full time archealogists compared to others having different skills. On the flip side, if the schools take a big step and teach all the students about teaching skills which can gain confidence while talking and able to deliver a speech in public which is so much essential in the present world. Pupil who have this skill in additional,along with the a Choose an article the a show examples particular subject knowledge might be more successful in holding a job quickly either in same field or else he/she can train others due to this teaching skill.For these reasons, To conclude,I agree that school management should focus more on teaching skills rather on 1 subject which has less benefits.