As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

Job satisfaction is necessary to workers as it is among the factors that promote good health.There are elements that bestow to this,the reality of contentment to todays job is very much hanging on the wall. Job satisfaction is a requirement for every worker in our daily living activities, for the purposes of an individuals welfare,there are jobs that tag themselves with a lot of pressure this will lead to stressfull events in employees thus reducing on the manpower, because workers will be hospitalised and with shortage of manpower comes with unfinished work,burnouts,and poor productivity, Therefore job satisfaction will come a long way especially in hapiness of the employee. However money is not the major factor for workers safety its a point worth considering For example, labourers who earn very minute wages,the employer does not compensate them as they should they work with a very bad attitude that is reflected on their daily work activities. On the other hand job satisfaction is and can be reality to all job workers it just depends with the employer and how well they are respected and appreciated for what they do,money is one way of motivating staff this brings out the energy in each individual, thus the workers will take very good care of the company and its properties,client,employer and employee will be a happy lot and work will flow seamlessly with less drama. In conclusion Appreciating hired hands by proving job satisfaction is very much possible,remember appreciation can make a day and also change a life,our health will be well taken care of by a simple gesture that comes with job satisfaction.