People are consuming more and more sugar-based drinks. Why? What can be done to reduce sugary drink consumption?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether more sugar-based drinks are being consumed by people. This essay is devoted to underlying roots, followed by some equivalent effective solutions to this dire problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, in this day and age, citizens tend to take advantage of sugar and caffeine-based drinks. This happens because of those drinks influences, drinking sugar and caffeine drinks can make residents addicted to them. For instance, red bull can be cited as a compelling example, people such as students have a tendency to drink it in order to feel more energetic and have more to cram into knowledge before some important examinations. As a consequence, overuse of those kinds of drinks can have harmful impacts on physical health. To prevent this serious issue, there are numerous solutions have been put forward. However one of the most effective methods is probably imposing tax. Taxes of sugar and caffeine-based drinks should be increased when buying those. Another solution is that there should be more promotion on broadcast about the negative effect of sugar-based drinks. In conclusion, there are various undesirable impacts of sugar-based consumptions. To stop this, numerous actions people can do to avoid it.