Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is consider than there is more satisfaction in jobs with high amount of salary, even if it does not be your desire. In this paper, I fully disagree with this opinion, while I think job satisfaction is more crucial than salary. First of all, there are some jobs that offer people a considerable amount of wage rather than fulfilment in their job. In other words, people get their job without any passion. They work for hours just to raise their money, when they need money. What is the more important, others cannot buy happiness with their money. For instance, although being president has high income, they have limited time to spend with their family or hanging out easily to have fun with their friend. Secondly, when you are pleased to your job, you can get promoted and be successful on your carrier. To clarify the matter, many opportunities are prepared for guys to improve their grade and develop their job opportunity. When they overdo, they do not get tired or exhausted because of desire. For example, scientists choose their major because it lead them to invent or explore the things which make them full of happiness. In conclusion, according to the above mentioned facts, I wholeheartedly held on to the belief that job satisfaction plays a significant roles in their carriers because it make people pleased, furthermore, a suitable job can motivate people to get promotion and growth their carrier.