Young people often copy the behaviour of famous people, so celebrities should only be allowed to advertise healthy food or drink and should not encourage unhealthy habits such as smoking. Do you agree or disagree?

In every generation, Youth always have had heroes, and they wanted to imitate their heroes. These days the heroes are called celebrities. the celebrities' conduct plays a crucial role in young's life. They influence people incredibly, especially teens. Because of this, some crowd believe that their performance must be limited. Particularly on advertising the unhealthy product. From my point of view, although young society can be influenced easily by them, it is unfair to ask them to change their lifestyle or we make decisions on their behalf. Firstly, star make public happy, and people have fun when following their news. They show people the luxurious lives that people like to have, so they help people release their tension and allow people to get rid of bad news. besides, teenagers need to find their identification so when they copy their heroes their self-confidence increases and self-confidence allows them to find themself healthy. for example, when teenagers dress up like their popular celebrity other people give them positive attention and to be accepted by their group of friends so it helps them find themself valuable that plays an important key to the teen's identity. secondly, it is the parents' responsibility to teach their children some skill as decision making and critical thinking about others behaviour. if they would believe in their ability and knowledge about their power in their life they wouldn't need to be controlled by society or others. In conclusion, although celebrities must be aware of their role in society, it is not reasonable to ask them to change their lifestyle. but we can train our teenagers about taking responsibility for their life choice.