Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no a set way of working life patterns. Working at the same place for an entire life would be preferred by some people, while others believe that working for different companies is more beneficial. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail. Working at the same workplace is considered as a good option by some people. They might find the right work place workplace where which (suggestion)suits their needs including the distance between home and work, good salary, and suitable job. For example, travelling from home to work by either their own cars or public transport could be a preferable option for them. Additionally, those people would have settled down and built great relationships with their colleagues with whom they enjoy working with which they feel comfortable and belong to as their comfort zones. Furthermore, Tthey could get promoted for the to higher positions, as well as get increased wages which is a, and greater job security. Those reasons can be the cause that some people do not need to change their workplaces. On the other hand, there are some people who decide not to work at the same company their entire career and this is caused by many reasons. Firstly, they feel more freedom from not struggling with the same job year after year, this which can lead to boredom and less passion. Secondly, the decision of moving from one organisation to another would offer them a variety of challenging skills and experiences. Moreover, finding a good company to work for can be a work pathway for people who start their first job. I personally prefer to work for the different organisations until I find the one where I want to settle down for the rest of my working life. It should be the a Choose an article the a show examples place that provides me more opportunities and a wide range of skills and where I can improve myself all the way of my working life. To conclude, there are advantages for both ways, however, it depends on their work and life experiences to help people decide the best way for their work pathway.