Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality at work.

Every government employee has a different apparel code which is decided by government authority. some people believe that management should not worry about what employee should wear and focus on their productive work while, other opines that it is necessary to wear a decent costume at the workplace which is decided by their firm.I firmly believe in later view. There are many reasons to wear a particular type of cloth at the office place. Firstly,When we maintain a dress code, It shows respect to our work. Secondly, When every employee wears a uniform it shows discipline at work. Finally, By wearing a uniform, people can easily recognize your job profession. To illustrate, We can identify polices, doctors, lawyers and firefighters by their uniforms anywhere in the world. However,If the company don't have any uniform or guidelines for their firm, employees will wear whatever they want. Most people will understand that what type of attire is fit for the job while, some will not think about it and wear irrelevant clothes which will end up affecting to the reputation of the company and profession. Also, if no one will guide these types of employees then they don't get the idea that they look unprofessional. To sum up, I totally disagree with the given statement that management does not have to worry about employees attire.It is necessary to wear a decent suit at the workplace and for that employer have their uniform or make some guidelines about the dress