Traffic problems in modern town and cities.cause and slution

Traffic congestion in modernization cities is conservation issue.as grow up evolution of technology every single part of life has been affected that can be seen for the road condition. Traffic congestion is caused by different factors, such as, car accident, bad weather, inadequate roadway capacity. lack of space of road had been consider as most important reason for traffic. since there is not standard road condition and number of cars increased dramatically. in other words, road and transport services suffer when they are overused. moreover, nowadays many people have to find a good job opportunity move to the cities so unplanned growth contribute to the traffic congestion of crowded metroplace. No wonder in matristic life style that everyone suffers of epidemic disease which is called hurry sickness, not many people place a high value on driving role so cities will be face with enormous traffic. Eventually, traffic congestion makes a problem for City dwellers. For example, they have spent a lot of time in order to reach word or any takes they want to do.in additional traffic is causes air pollution that is why people who are accommodated in cities are in danger with some problem related to health such hear diseases lung cancer and so on. There are some suggestions to reduce traffic. first and foremost is to encourage people to use more public transpot.so authorities should improve public transport and provide a safe network of walking and cycling. Another way to reduce traffic is using radio report or to apply automated traffic management systems to optimize traffic flow. Overall, in term of issue it is necessary balance between grow population, raise in car and situation of road. government should have more attention city problem they have to know traffic can affect on other aspect of life and people respect to any role that put by their authorities.so we can be successful and go down traffic.