The leaders or directors of organisations are often older people . But some people say that young people can also be a leader . Do you agree or disagree .

When a company has to select someone for an executive position, generally older employees are considered. Some individuals opinions are that young employees can be as good leaders as elderly employees. I shall put forth my argument to support my views in the following paragraph. There have many qualities that make our young generation apt for leadership and management positions. They have the entrepreneurial spirit and risk-taking attitude also our young generation know the use of advanced technology. They can use this advanced technology better than our elderly employees. They are encouraged to their work, they have an ardent zeal to their work which help them to reach their goal. For instance, my uncle who is a businessman, he has been running his business for 10 years 1 year ago he hand over the responsibility of his business to his son he use modern technology to spread their business at present their business profits are increasing day by day rather than past. At last, young employees are adaptable they can smoothly suit any environment. On the other hand, some people say that young employees have lack of experience. For this reason, they have to face many problems in their duty. Sometimes, they can't succeed in their task. Older employees have many experiences they can easily handle many problems by using their experience, also there have some problems like sometimes elderly employees don't want to give respect to young employees for this reason they can't collaborate with older employees. To sum up, our young employees have different sorts of quality we should give them a chance for becoming a leader. If our elderly employees have these qualities also they should be gotten this chance.