Many employers find that their new employees lack sufficient interpersonal skills such as a lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

A number of managers find that their new workers does not have adequate skill to work with team members. There are numerous reasons behind it such as lack of experience and lack of patience, in order to solve this issue companies needs to take adequate efforts. There are several reasons behind this are legitimate. Firstly, new employees definitely have no work experience, they may face troubles to adjust with other team members, because college provide only theoretical knowledge instead of practice. Secondly, new generation highly dependent on advanced technology to complete their task rather then working with other co workers. They feel that team work is the wastage of time. Also, some employees habitual to work alone, they hardly adjust with colleagues. In order to handle the condition organizations need to pay attention on employees. Primarily, new employees should be given proper training how to work with co- workers. They should also explaine explained about advantage of team work to take the company to mountains. It will not only improve the attitude of employees toward team work, but also emphasis them.for this work. Secondarily, in the college practical is also should be provided as theoretical. In addition to this, employers should co-operate with new workers also teach them rules and regulations of company and built trustworthy relationships with them. To conclude, although, unaware about the benefits of team- work and lack of experience are the main reasons, in order to mitigate the problem employers need to be co- operate with new workers.