Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Earning a high paycheck, in this contemporary era, is a dream of everyone. It is believed by a few individuals that leaders of big giant companies have high income unlike other employees, which is quintessential while others assert that it is unjustifiable. This essay will discuss not only both views, but also reasons to justify the former view as more fruitful. Commencing with pre-eminent favourable aspects of maximum earnings of higher management in an organisation. The first tenable etiology is that salary is decided on the basis as the higher authority is responsible to set the vision and take crucial decisions. As top-tier officials not only possess the talent to work on visionary tasks such as managing different projects, hiring the right candidate, but also show the greatest contribution to run the company, by dint of which higher salaries are bestowed to them by the authority. In I.T companies, for instance, 90% of directors are achieving extremely high salaries because they have remarkable qualities to make it done; Therefore, owing to the pivotal role in a firm, it is imperative to impart high wages to chief executives. On the other hand, certain people think that it is not justifiable to provide a 10 times higher salary to the manager, senior officials. The main reason for this thought is the employee's mindset. In other words, a regular professional, who works much harder and even do extra hours for the success of the organization, feels demotivated as they do not obtain higher salaries. In conclusion, albeit a regular employee feels demotivated by seeing the disparity in salary structure, top-level employees possess unique qualities to run the company smoothly, which is essential to be successful in the market.