"In light of the current socio-economic situation of the world, do you think this the right time for wild life preservation? If yes, what are the ways and means you suggest for this?"

The present-day is the age of contradictions of opinions, inventions, and actions. As if to exemplify, the civilized man pampers the wilderness while devouring it. But this the paradox is practically inevitable since we exploit the wild for sustenance and, hence, we must sustain it for our continued future. So, regardless of economics or societal factors, a person must be preserved at any and all times. We must conserve, and cohabit with, the wild which, in fact, will preserve it in the long run. It is true that for us to survive we must exploit the environment and all life in it. So preservationist campaigns that suggest leaving the wilderness alone or becoming a part of it has not been so popular and viable. A wiser approach is conservation, using the God sent resources sparingly like fiscal savings. Being wasteful, in any facet of life, is reproachable, and the same goes for wildlife. If we exploit nature only so economically that we obtain our nourishment while keeping her so sound that she continues bearing fruit, we will be best off, as not only us, but also generations to come will have sustained this way. Being wasteful and destructive will only usurp the natural resources catastrophically faster which may cause the untimely demise of all humans. Also, if we keep the spirit of harmony and learn to cohabit with body, all may live. This planet is in fact big enough for sustaining all life. So, being destructive to that which does not fight back is foolish, especially when the non-aggressor is our sole source. To conclude, here, we should never be scrutinizing whether it is the right day for preserving body because any second is a good point, and, practically, the only moment, for guaranteeing that nature sustains so that she withholds us and others with nurturing care