Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the advancements in technology, some people may opine that working in various organisations is recommended than spending entire professional life in a single organisation. In this essay, we will discuss business life in both situations and will provide my support for the later view. The primary reason for spending life in different organisations is development of critical thinking and analytical skills. This is because the type of skills required today can only be attained by working in different organizations and learning different business behaviour. As a result, people with such skill sets can effortlessly improve the efficiency of their project, thereby leading to better results thereby enhancing profitability of the venture. Furthermore, it helps the business to skip various types of risks. To illustrate, a person working as a successful sales manager in the previous organisation will have the required skills to secure his current organization from market depression. People who support working in same office for complete professional life may argue that it brings benefits from long term relationships. The reason for this is that people with life long relations can be trusted and can help in securing huge business deals. As a result, business can leverage these high-end contracts and earn immense profits. Furthermore, unutilized resources can be diverted to other aspects of the business which can contribute to long term success of the venture. For example, an executive serving in the company board for 30 years will be able to satisfy the shareholders on business decisions because of the trust and relationship which he has built during his tenure in the company. In conclusion, working in different organizations may look one step ahead however working in same corporate is much more appealing and beneficial as it brings harmony and success to the business in multifaceted means. Hence, I will recommend working in same corporate for entire work life for personal as well as company success.