Students are overloaded with home work now a days from school, rather than home work some bilieves that school should focus and give more time to other activities which will help their growth as the burden they loose their skill and abilities.Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that study plays a vital role in everyone life. In which the homework is important but sometimes other activities are also important. However, people have arisen the concern about extra activities along with school rather than just doing homework. I this essay I intend to explain and try to draw a conclusion with my own opinion. To commence with, giving the homework to students is crucial because without homework students never get too familiar with the type of the questions. But along with that extra activities are also important. To illustrate extra curriculum for sport, singing, literature and so on are also important because it benefits the pupils in many ways. Firstly, the student who wants to develop their career in a sport like cricket and swimming then they need more time to practice and get better of themselves. For instance, In japan schools and government encourage the student to do extra activities and participate in more and more competition, due to that Japan gets the highest gold medals in Olympics. In addition to this, Extra activities bring more skill and personality development in juveniles like doing meditation, yoga, playing sports. Meditation and yoga will make students more focused and mentally stable, while sports make the students more active and physically active and fit. Taking Germany as an example where the government put extra activities in the syllabus, due to that students do better and good in their studies. In my,opinion having the extra activities and curriculum in school or university makes the student more active in studies by being more stable mind and more focus. Moreover, students get physically active and fit by doing more activities. In conclusion, Homework is important to do better in studies but some students can't get an opportunity to develop their career in other sectors. Having extra activities along with homework is more important which make the student more active in other fields too.