Nowadays, some workplaces tend to employ equal numbers of men and women workers. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, few companies are recruiting the same number of male and female employees. In my,opinion it has both merits and demerits but the positive side outweighs the negative development that will be discussed in the further paragraph with relevant examples. To commence with, there are several rationales for the situation and the foremost is to give female equality. Nowadays, the government is focusing to give equality to women so that they get the same amount of opportunity in society. For instance, the government is organising several campaigns to give equality to the female in the market. However, we seldom to give ponder over the other side of the story. In conclusion,the seemingly inexorable debate about the equality of men and women can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing a deep reverence for all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above.I espouse the notion for supporting that