Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Now a days, Entertainers are being funded with huge amount of money and I totally agree with it and there are some other profession too where high funds should be paid. The Entertainers whether it be Film Stars, Musicians or Players everyone plays a vital role in terms of entertaining us. They play a vital role in influencing life of our country youth. For Example Nawajuddin Siddiqui who belong to very poor family wanted to become actor inspite of his dark complexion and now lot of young youth who want to become actors and have a dark color can easily get motivated and work hard to pursue his dream. Another example is Virat Kohli whose health, Hard Work, Determination and Discipline can be a motivation for lots of People. However, there are other profession also which should be paid high wages. Army and Teachers is one of the Job which should be paid high salary as they contribute the most to this country among all the people of the Country. We see Soldiers martyred for our country as they keep country at first place. Same goes with the teachers as they plays a vital role in Developing the career of the youth which will contribute for the betterment of the country in future. So, At last I want to conclude my essay by saying that it is good that very high amount of wages have been given to Entertainers but we should look for the profession like Army and Teachers who too contribute too much for Society and also help Securing the Future of the country.