First impressions are more important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing good job? To what extent do you agree?

well, nowadays every one says or give advice about first impresion impressions is most important thing in life. in my view i totally agree this statement in this Essay i will introducewhy this is so important in our living., firstly some people argues that the first impression is best in our life success because if we are going to meet the strange community for some offical or a private maybe for other purpose for this we have to make a impression first to succeed our aim of that meet for instance if we are going to a date mustly mostly we have to wear good cloths and good looks to make happy your girl and also if we goes for an interview for job seek we must have to be a good formal cloths and styles, moreover people has to wear good garments in some company rules is there to wear a dress code like such as, a tie, full sleve shirt and good black or brown pants etc., secondly the first impression is also from our behaivor, attitude and our self respect also notice some people some people value as their politeness to conclude, in personal i always belive that the first impression is more important and I hardly agree with this statement