First impression is important. Some people think doing well in an interview is key to securing a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, it is an undeniable fact that jobs are essential for humans to fulfil their basic needs. Few individuals claim that performing good in an interview is the main factor to getting a nice job. Therefore, I partially agree with the given situation that will be discussed in a further paragraph with relevant reasons and examples. To commence with, several rationales affecting this and foremost of this is confidence. when a person give an interview the interviewers judge that person by his/her confidence and kkkkkkk k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k kk k k kk k k kkk kk kkk kk kk kk kkk kkk kk kkk k kk kkk kkkk kk kk kk k k k kkkk k kkkkk kkkkk kkkk kkk kk kk k hh hhh hh hh hhh hh hhh kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk. However, we seldom give thought to ponder the other side of the story.jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj jjjjjj hhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjk is kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk. Moreover,lllllllllll lllllll ll ll ll l ll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll l ll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll llo llol olkleirgperuigqiihofuq9g2fiufkif9kjiyju j 6u7fj7bfie8iy h yu y htyui t rdw et llllllllllllllll lllllllllllllllllll lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm m mm m m m m m m mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm m l. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about the topic can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence for all the aspects and observing the finer nuance of all the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting both statements.