Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that History should be prioritised when it come to school classes while others suggest that Science related subjects are more crucial. This essay will demostates demonstrates that teaching History in educational instututes can teach the younger generation avoid mistakes made in the past. And then explains importance of the scientific education since it fosters new live-improving innovations. In contrast with assumption of the general public, teaching history in school is nessesary for building a better future. The reason is that, pupils can learn about mistakes that humankind made in the past. In other words students can avoid doing the same wrong-doing their previous generation did. This essay agrees with this and encourage student to participate in the said subject. For example, educating childen about the discrimination happened few decades ago can reduces racisms and hate crimes in school. Science relate subject like Technology and Engineering are play an important role in improving human life. The future of human is depents on scientists and engineers to create innovations. This cannot happen if we are not teaching science is school. Therefore this essay supports teaching science in all educational instututes. For instance, nowadays lastest renenable energy technologies are invented in engineering colleges around the world. In conclusion, History is a subject that guides us to the better future without making the same mistake, Therefore it is mandatory for education, Science educations are also important because they are foster advanced technologies that improve living conditions. As a result this essay purposes that both subjects are equaly important and should be madated made for school.