Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's advanced world,science and technology have helped improve all aspects of our life especially in the job opportunities which are open to ladies.In most developed countries,more than half of the employers are female. However,upper positions in the workplaces are occupied by gents.All firms must keep a particular proportion of females in such high-level positions.I totally agree with this statement,I shall put forth my arguments to support my views in the following essay. Firstly, females can do all the jobs that men are able to do.Especially,managing topmost posts in a company can easily handle by females.Admittedly, higher positions in any workplace need good mental capability not, physical capability. Ladies are very good at this. For instance, ladies are the one who manages their house very well by doing house chores,taking care of parents and kids. Moreover,they can manage more than one job at a time.It makes clear that they are multitalented people than gents. Hence,people should not keep gender discrimination while giving promotions or taking new appointments in their company. Secondly, females are the ones who can control emotions as well as understand others emotions very well than males. Therefore,If they get more chances in such topmost positions in any business,they will definitely succeed in this. For example,there was a survey published in Times,which states that those private firms having girls in their managing positions have more growth than those that are under men. Thus,it becomes apparent that females are underestimated by the present society, they can do much more in a better way than what the public thinks. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far tells that females must get an appropriate proportion of high-level positions in all the jobs.Tacitly, females can perform better than males on some level and also vice versa.So, companies must include ladies in all the high positions.