When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There remains some disagreement as to whether the salary is the crucial factor of selecting a profession. While I understand the importance of receiving top salaries for having a better life, I personally believe other elements such as suitable working conditions and having a passion for work are equally important. On the one hand, in the modern world, money matters changed to one of the priorities of every life. In most families, both parents have to work outside to support their family such as paying bills, renting houses, and buying food. In this situation, if the amount of money that they income are not sufficient, they have to find a better job opportunity or working in extra shifts and holidays. this situation led to some problems such as family disputes or depression for a long time. Moreover, individuals need entertainment and without suitable income doing leisure activities such as going to the cinema or amusement park is not possible. If companies give their staff extra bouns in the especial situation most of there problems may be solved. On the other hand, while getting a reasonable salary is a high-ranking element in choosing a job, other aspects of a job situation are equally important and have a significant impact on a person's future career. First of all, being passionate about the job, persuade employed to try harder and do their duties in the best way and shortest time. In fact, when a person has a job based on their desire and expertise most of the tough situations may be solved easily because that person tries to be creative and solve problems easily. In this situation not only makes them satisfied and get them the chance of promotion but also it has a great amount of profit for companies. Resulting in a win-win situation for business and staff. secondly, working in a positive atmosphere with colleagues who tries to solve problems with teamwork instead of jealousy and interrupting is another significant aspect of choosing a job. In conclusion, while receiving a suitable amount of wage for a job is far important, another aspect such as a suitable job place and satisfaction of it has the same importance.