some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History

Nowadays, history is a familiraty with various children generation and besides that the developing society bases on techonology and science is more and more a main factors. Therefore, whether History is more crucial than science and tecchnology or they are oposite. I will illutrate my opinion two aspects in this essay. First of all, History is a material which guides us to know how our growing life of ancestors, animals and plants as well as victories and debates for a long time. Thanks to this gives us a full of happiness and gratefullness to live now. To get these days, we experienced many hard time to gain freedom and better than before so much. For example, we know how our world have developed from back to now bases on imagies image or books, newspapers,... and that's all our history. Secondly, history illutrates how technology and science are more and more critical such as phones, computers, planes,...Obviously, this world is more modern than the past so people is, our mind is also smarter and have many chancellenge so technology and sciene have to follow us. Enoumous smartphones, laptpops, computers are advanced to serve our demand. For instance, if history doesn't exstinct, we certainly don't know the technology and science before and couldn't invent many modern tools like this. All in all, history is a basis to build a wealth world, without history is without us.